crochetmillan

New blog!

Av Camilla - 2016-10-30 13:20


I am moving to new blog site...


You are Welcome to visit me on crochetmillan.com


All my pattern will be publish on my new blog.
This blog will soon be closed..

Jag flyttar till en ny blogg sida, du är välkommen att besöka min nya sida: crochetmillan.com
Alla mönster kommer att bli publicerade på den nya bloggen.
Denna bloggen kommer snart att stängas ner...

 

 

  

Great tit ~ Talgoxe

Av Camilla - 2015-12-06 17:23





 You can  find this pattern here: Great tit-Talgoxe  Welcome to my new blog.













You can find this pattern here: Bullfinch Welcome to my new blog.


Julia square

Av Camilla - 2015-11-15 21:00




You find this pattern here: Julia square Welcome to my new blog.

Me and my beanie.

Av Camilla - 2015-10-29 18:42





You find this pattern here: Me and my beanie Welcome to my new blog.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards